Dr.Melissa Williams
Superintendent [email protected]
Dr. Cherie Bratty Business Administrator
Ms. Heidi Daunoras
Director of Curriculum & Instruction [email protected]
Mr. Dan Schuster Principal - Dr. Albert Bean Elementary School [email protected]
Mr. James Vacca Principal - John H. Glenn  Elementary School [email protected]
Mrs. Kate Klemick Principal - Pine Hill Middle School [email protected]
Mr. Adam Lee Principal - Overbrook High School [email protected]
Mrs. Sheryl Smith  Supervisor of Athletics and Special Areas [email protected]
Ms. Amy Francis Director of Special Services [email protected]
Mrs. Nicole Kerber District Supervisor of Counseling
[email protected]
 Mrs. Morgan Zielinski  District S.T.E.A.M. Supervisor [email protected]
Ms. Leslie Rodriguez Transportation Coordinator
Mr. Russell Lewis District Facilities Manager

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.