Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Mar 6
NHS Service Field Trip
-
Cathedral Kitchen, Franklin Institute
Drama Club Meeting
-
Auditorium
Sat, Mar 9
Xinos/Kudos Youth Group meeting/A.Braxton
-
Media Center
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Newspaper Club Meeting A202
-
NHS Meeting - A203
-
Xinos/Kudos Youth Group meeting
-
Media Center
Board Meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, Mar 13
Xinos/Kudos Youth Group meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Shawnee HS Jazz Festival
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
LEO Club Meeting A116
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Book bingo Night- grades
-
Overbrook High School, 1200 Turnersville Rd, Pine Hill, NJ 08021, USA
Elem. Family Night - Book Bingo/Beth Somers
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Mar 27
ESL Parent Night/Kerber
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bean
  • District
  • John Glenn
  • Overbrook Calendar
  • PHMS

Search

Date Range
-