Skip To Main Content

Board Members


Back Row left to right: Robert Rozzelle, Nevaeh Muff (Student Rep.), Kim Reed (Berlin Rep.), Sharon Young, Randy Freiling (Clementon Rep.), Angela Cooper, Angela Kosar
Front Row: Dr.Cherie Bratty - School Business Administrator/ Board Secretary, Martin Mendetta - Board President, Christine Boyd- Board Vice President, Dr. Melissa Williams - Superintendent
Not Pictured
Heather Catherall, Felix James, Pat Knott, Maria Hanna (Student Rep.)