Skip To Main Content

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff
Dr.Melissa Williams Superintendent
Dr. Cherie Bratty Business Administrator
Mr. Dan Schuster Principal - Dr. Albert Bean Elementary School
Mr. James Vacca Principal - John H. Glenn  Elementary School
Ms. Pia Garbutt Principal - Pine Hill Middle School
Mrs. Maria Casciotta Vice Principal - Middle School
Mr. John Carullo Principal - Overbrook High School
Ms. Andrea Duncan Vice Principal - Overbrook High School
Mr. Robert Daniello Interim Vice Principal - Overbrook High School
Mrs. Sheryl Smith  Supervisor of Athletics and Special Areas
Mrs. Amy Francis Director of Special Services
Ms. Heidi Daunoras District Supervisor of C & I
Mrs. Nicole Kerber District Supervisor of Counseling
 Mrs. Morgan Zielinski  District S.T.E.A.M. Supervisor
Mrs. Michelle Messina District Humanities Supervisor
Ms. Leslie Rodriguez Transportation Coordinator
Mr. Russell Lewis District Facilities Manager
Mr. Marc Gold Director of Technology